Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Student Smart: Writing the College Application Essay
Princeton...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series: English Follow-up Session
This is a five...
Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test
Bring your #2 pencils and your calculator for...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Path to Employment for College Students
They say it’s not what you know, it...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop, Job and Career
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Hassle-free Choosing A College
Is choosing a college straining your family...
Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Student Smart Program - Grammar
High School students are encouraged to attend the...
Chinatown Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series: Math Follow-up Session
This is a five session...
Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart--SAT Practice Test
Take the SAT practice test for free! Princeton Review will...
John C. Fremont Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 03, 2014
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series: Writing Follow-up Session
This is a five...
Panorama City Branch Library College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 03, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series: SAT Practice Test
Session 1 of the SAT...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
10:00am to 3:30pm
SAT Preparation Series: Re-take the SAT Practice Test
This is a...
Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 10, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
SAT Preparation Series: English Follow-up Session
Session 2 of the...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 10, 2014
11:30am to 1:00pm
SAT Preparation Series: Math Follow-up Session
Session 2 of the SAT...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 10, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test
Bring your #2 pencils and your calculator for...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
3:30pm
College Application Evaluation Session
Ever wonder how your college...
Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
SAT Practice Test
Free SAT Practice Test!!!! The Scholastic Aptitude Test is widely used to...
Cahuenga Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test
The Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT) is widely...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 17, 2014
2:00pm
SAT Preparation Series: Essay Follow-up Session
Session 4 of the SAT...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
College Application Essay for Teens
Getting into college can be difficult and the...
Westwood Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: PSAT Practice Test
Bring your #2 pencils and your calculator for...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
Student Smart: Roadmap to High School
Welcome middle school graduates! Which...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
1:00pm
Writing the College Personal Essay Workshop
  Learn how to write...
Northridge Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
UChicago Case Study
Ever wonder how your college application will be evaluated after you hit...
Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
SAT Practice Test
Take the SAT practice test and earn a free study manual from the Princeton...
Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-10

Top