Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is The Grapes of Wrath by John...

Northridge Adults Book Club
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Book Club

Teens, come talk about your favorite books at our monthly book club!...

Mar Vista Teens Book Club
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
6:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Please call the library's reference...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
7:00pm
Mother Daughter Book Club

Mother/Daughter 4th and 5th Grade Book Club....

Porter Ranch Kids Book Club
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am
Book Club

Join the discussion about The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
1:00pm
Book Club
Join our book club! We meet on the third Tuesday every month. This month we are...
Valley Plaza Adults Book Club
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for a...

Studio City Adults Book Club, Odyssey
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our newly formed book club focusing on a...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club

We will be discussing "A night to remember" by...

Wilmington Adults Book Club
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Book Discussion

Librarian-led book discussion of One Thousand White Women ...

Granada Hills Adults Book Club
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Literature Day Book Club

During National Library Week, we're...

Angeles Mesa Teens Book Club
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club
The Mystery Book Club will discuss "Debt of Honor" by Tom Clancy....
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:30pm
Teen Book Club

It's not too late to join the teen book club.  This month we...

San Pedro Regional Teens Book Club
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:30pm to 5:45pm
Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise ending!  Join us...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Cover to Cover Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Gone Girl by...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Please call the library's reference...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
POW! Book Club

...

Wilshire Adults Book Club
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join the book club for a discussion of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top