Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Business Property Tax Statement Filing Seminar

This presentation...

Little Tokyo Adults Taxes
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
3:00pm to 7:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

The VITA program ...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Taxes
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Free Income Tax Preparation with VITA Volunteers
...
Sylmar Adults, Seniors Taxes
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
VITA

Free Tax Help from VITA organization.

Pacoima Adults Taxes
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:30am to 2:30pm
Free Income Tax Preparation with VITA

VITA CSUN provides free tax assistance...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Taxes
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Friday, April 04, 2014
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
VITA

Free Tax Help from VITA organization.

Pacoima Adults Taxes
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:30am to 2:30pm
Investing in Working Families Campaign

There will be free tax...

Central Library Adults Money Matters, Taxes, Workshop
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
LA's Investing in Working Families Campaign Event

...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors, Teens Money Matters, Taxes, Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am to 4:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

Volunteers from the...

Central Library Adults Taxes
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

This free service is provided by the AARP...

Van Nuys Adults, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Investing in Working Families Campaign

Mayor Garcetti is...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Money Matters, Taxes, Workshop

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-27

Top