Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:45pm to 6:30pm
Women Chefs: Impressive, Innovative, & Inspiring

Chef...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Mock Interview Session

Are you ready for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm
Practice Your Interview Skills

Join us to polish your job interviewing...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Money Matters
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Path to Employment for College Students
They say it’s not...
Westwood Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop, Job and Career
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Connecting Veterans to Resources
...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Job Seekers Adult Literacy, Job and Career, Money Matters
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
2:30pm
Youth Source Center of Harbor College

A representative from the...

San Pedro Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Job Skills Workshop for Teens

...

Little Tokyo Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
3:30pm to 6:30pm
Jobs Workshop for Teens & Young Adults (16-24)

Looking...

Palisades Teens Job and Career
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
SCORE-- LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone operating a...
Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Monday, May 05, 2014
Mon, May 05, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Mock Interview Session

Are you ready for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writing Class

Improve your writing skills!

Robertson Adult Literacy, Job and Career
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work Job Skills Workshop

LA Youth at Work and HIRE...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults, Teens Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top