Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Resume Writing

Resume Writing presented by Lorraine Spector, Career...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Workshop
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Nailed It! Taking Your Vision and Making it Happen

...

Wilshire Adults, Job Seekers, Spanish Speakers, Teens Job and Career, Lecture, Party
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Self Publishing Workshop

You'll learn the basics of how to self-publish...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Workshop
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Get comfortable with computer basics in a class for...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, March 28, 2014
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Computer Class

April 3—E-mail
Set up a free e-mail account. Basic...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Edible Garden For Earthquake Preparedness

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Mock Interview Session

Are you ready for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class

Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual Screen...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Computer Class

April 3—E-mail
Set up a free e-mail account. Basic...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
3:00pm
Keyboarding Class

Basic keyboarding skills help you write faster and work better at...

Panorama City Adults, Job Seekers, Kids Computer Class
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Credit Unions: a better place to bank and save for you?

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Money Matters
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm
Practice Your Interview Skills

Join us to polish your job interviewing...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-22

Top