Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

The SAT is required for applying to most colleges. The practice...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: Practice ACT Test

Bring your #2 pencils and your...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:30pm
Student Smart - Creative Writing Program
A free one hour seminar...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
10:00am
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

How will you score? Find out by...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

Sign-up ahead of time by calling 310-437-6680 or in the branch...

Playa Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Test Taking Strategies

Give yourself the edge!  Learn techniques to...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: Practice ACT Test

Princeton Review will be hosting a...

Edendale Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

If you're planning to take the SAT in May, now is...

Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
How to Apply for College

Join us and learn how to apply to college. 

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series

FREE! SAT Preparation Series starting April 5, 2014....

El Sereno Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series : SAT Practice Test

This is a five...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

This free test is required when you apply to most colleges. The...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart Program - SAT Practice Test

High School...

Chinatown Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: College 101

Princeton Review will present info about 2 and...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
1:00pm
Student Smart SAT Practice Exam

Student Smart Free SAT Practice Exam...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Student Smart: Writing the College Application Essay

...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series: English Follow-up Session

This...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

Bring your #2 pencils and your...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Path to Employment for College Students
They say it’s not what you...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop, Job and Career
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Hassle-free Choosing A College

Is choosing a college straining your...

Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Student Smart Program - Grammar

High School students are encouraged to...

Chinatown Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:30pm
Student Smart - Essay Writing
A free one hour class about Essay Writing...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am
SAT Preparation Series: Math Follow-up Session

This is a...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart--SAT Practice Test

Take the SAT practice test for free! Princeton...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-02

Top