Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader
Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with STAR Volunteers!
Felipe de Neve Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Reader
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of storytelling and reading with STAR...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Readers
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR
Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Gail. Read stories together and learn how to earn a...
Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Readers
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR Volunteers!
Felipe de Neve Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Practice Reading with Ms. Diana El Sereno Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Practice Reading with Ms. Peggy El Sereno Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her and ask...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids STAR
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader
Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with STAR Volunteers!
Felipe de Neve Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
1:45pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun...
Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Reader
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of storytelling and reading with STAR...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR Readers
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids STAR
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
STAR
Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Gail. Read stories together and learn how to earn a...
Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Readers
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, March 21, 2014
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR Volunteers!
Felipe de Neve Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Reading with STARS!
The magic of books comes alive when you read with our STAR volunteers! ...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Practice Reading with Ms. Diana El Sereno Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader
Parents and kids, please come share stories with our STAR Volunteer...
Wilmington Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Practice Reading with Ms. Peggy El Sereno Branch Library Kids STAR
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her and ask...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids STAR
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader
Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with STAR Volunteers!
Felipe de Neve Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
1:45pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun...
Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-10

Top