Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dr. Seuss Storytime & Activities
Join us for the 2014 National Read Across...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Storytime
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm
The Luce Puppet Co. Presents the Wizard of Oz
Join us for this puppet show based...
Atwater Village Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Games
Come play a variety of board games,Bring the whole family for an afternoon of fun....
John Muir Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
LACMA Family Art Class
Join art educator Jennifer Reid and create a work of art inspired...
Wilshire Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Reptile Family
Enjoy a one hour hands-on entertaining show featuring arthropods, amphibians and...
Angeles Mesa Branch Library Kids, Teens Family Activity
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm
Women of Invention Storytime
Hear stories about the lives of women inventors in history...
San Pedro Regional Library Kids Family Activity
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come join us after school for fun activities such as science club, jewelry making...
Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library Gigantic Book Sale
...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Used Book Sale
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers
Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn concepts in...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Gigantic Used Book Sale
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Used Book Sale
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the blocks, you...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Telescope Night/Noche de Telescopio
The Sidewalk Astronomers will have...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Time & Craft
Enjoy an hour of fun and learning stories with the children's librarian....
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thor's Reptile Family
See live reptiles, amphibians, and arachnids!  This family...
Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool & Kindergarten Storytime
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays...
Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm
Puppet Show
Please join us for a fantastic puppet show presented by the Luce Puppet Company. These...
John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Molly, By Golly! Women's History Month Program
Celebrate America'...
Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come join us after school for fun activities such as science club, jewelry making...
Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday Movie
Join us every other Friday for movies at the library.
Malabar Branch Library Teens Family Activity
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the blocks, you...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Ballad of Green Girl - A Musical
Children and their families are invited to come...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:00pm
Spring! with Lis the Clown
With short skits, tricks and fun props, Lis the Clown will present an...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-07

Top