Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Library Meeting Valley Plaza Adults Meeting
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

Location Change:...

Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Voice your opinions about the library! Have a say about...

Sun Valley Teens Meeting
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Game night

Calling all teens!  Come join us at out...

Vermont Square Teens Meeting
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
5:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Teen Council Meeting

Review Young Adult order lists for DVDs and...

Robertson Teens Meeting
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
6:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

The Friends of the Library are active...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Meeting
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting
Friends of the Library meeting. For info call...
Granada Hills Adults Meeting
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
3:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you a teen interested in volunteering?...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
3:15pm to 3:45pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Teens are you interested in volunteering at...

Malabar Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

...

Eagle Rock Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

What do you want your library to do for you?  Help decide by...

Canoga Park Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
7:00pm
Friends of the Library

Make a difference and help out your local library: join the...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Immediately following the 4pm YA Program, join us each 2nd Tuesday for...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
West Adams Time Bank

...

Jefferson Adults Meeting
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Meeting
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, join us for fun crafts and activities.  Suggest...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

Location Change:...

Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council Meeting. Help plan...

Cahuenga Teens Meeting
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Attention all teens: earn community service credit...

Mar Vista Teens Meeting
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
12:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm
Teen Council

Come participate in a different program or activity each month. Voice...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Teens Meeting
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council

Calling all teens: join us for a cool craft activity and make your voice...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Join us--help decide young adult programming and...

John C. Fremont Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-23

Top