Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz who is on the nominating committee 20th Annual Screen Actor...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class: Bookmarking Websites

Learn some...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Computer Class: Free Career Resources
Test drive numerous free...
Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Get a great deal on some pre-loved...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, March 03, 2014
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Mock Interview Session

Are you ready for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Resume Writing

Resume Writing presented by Lorraine Spector, Career...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Workshop
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments Novels, Non-Fiction,...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
JOB CLINIC with Mr. Amir Shayan

  ...

West Los Angeles Regional Job Seekers Job and Career
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments Novels, Non-Fiction, CD’s, DVD...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
6:00pm
Women and Money

Why are money issues different for women? What are the top financial...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Money Matters
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Get comfortable with computer basics in a class for...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Resume Writing

Resume Writing presented by Lorraine Spector, Career...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Workshop
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
FOVL Book Sale

Support your Library. This is our #1 fundraising event and allows us...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Giant Book Sale to Help Sylmar Library

...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
6:00pm
Acting Class
Alexa Almaz, who is on the nominating committee for the 20th Annual...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-21

Top