Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Bingo!

Are you feeling lucky? Starting at 3 p.m., we will have a lively game or two of kid bingo...

Pacoima Kids Fun & Gaming
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day

Bring your own games or play ours!

We'll have the PlayStation...

Baldwin Hills Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen board game night

Teens join us for fun & games!

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, February 21, 2014
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
1:00pm
Chess for Beginners

Chess expert Brian Glover introduces the classic...

Westwood Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Fun Club!

Is there anything better than a nice pile of Legos?  Probably not! ...

Echo Park Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
4:00pm
Logic Puzzles

...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
3:30am to 4:30am
Teen Game Day

Join us as we play Wii games and traditional board games.  Make...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
11:00am to 5:00pm
Anime / Gaming Weekend

It’s time for

...
Pacoima Adults, Teens Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
7:00pm
Tween Wednesdays
* For Tweens ages 9-12
* Hang out with friends
...
Angeles Mesa Kids Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Games!

Take a break from your homework and play some fun games with us for an hour...

Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
3:30pm
Wii Game Day

Join us to play Wii Games. Make new friends and learn more about how to...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids Lego Club

Parents and kids! Please join us on the first Saturday of each month...

Wilmington Kids Fun & Gaming
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Games Day

...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Games

...

John Muir Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
7:00pm
Tween Wednesdays
* For Tweens ages 9-12
* Hang out with friends
...
Angeles Mesa Kids Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-30

Top