Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, January 31, 2014
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Malabar Anime Club

The Malabar Anime club is meeting weekly to talk all things...

Malabar Teens Club
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
4:00pm
K-Pop with Dora

...

Central Library Teens Club
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Friday, February 07, 2014
Fri, Feb 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Malabar Anime Club

The Malabar Anime club is meeting weekly to talk all things...

Malabar Teens Club
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All Ages and levels. New members are always welcome.

Los Feliz Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...
Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Friday, February 14, 2014
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Malabar Anime Club

The Malabar Anime club is meeting weekly to talk all things...

Malabar Teens Club
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Meet other teens in your neighborhood and help make Jefferson Library a...

Jefferson Spanish Speakers, Teens Club
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Friday, February 21, 2014
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Malabar Anime Club

The Malabar Anime club is meeting weekly to talk all things...

Malabar Teens Club
Fri, Feb 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

 ...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Learn how to play the Yugioh! Trading Card Game under the...

Palisades Kids Club
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come show off your incredible imagination and super...
Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Club
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:30pm
Science Club

Bring your family and do fun science experiments!

Porter Ranch Kids Club
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Malabar Anime Club

The Malabar Anime club is meeting weekly to talk all things...

Malabar Teens Club
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

 ...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
6:00pm
Chess Club--Learn to Play--All ages and levls

Learn to play...

Memorial Teens Club
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

 ...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All Ages and levels. New members are always welcome.

Los Feliz Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Learn how to play the Yugioh! Trading Card Game under the...

Palisades Kids Club
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

 ...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-22

Top