Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class

Please join the Edendale Branch Library and El Centro Del...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Clase de Ciudadanía

Por favor únase con la sucursal Edendale y El Centro del...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
12:30pm
Nelson Castillo: How to Get a Green Card

Nelson Castillo, attorney...

Central Library Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class

Please join the Edendale Branch Library and El Centro Del...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Clase de Ciudadanía

Por favor únase con la sucursal Edendale y El Centro del...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
4:30pm to 6:00pm
FREE Citizenship Clinic w/ an Attorney

Do you want to become a...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Monday, February 10, 2014
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
4:30pm to 6:00pm
FREE Citizenship Clinic w/ an Attorney

Do you want to become a...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Citizenship Class

Interested in becoming a U.S. Citizen? Come to our free...

El Sereno Adults Citizenship
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class

Please join the Edendale Branch Library and El Centro Del...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Clase de Ciudadanía

Por favor únase con la sucursal Edendale y El Centro del...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Citizenship Class

Interested in becoming a U.S. Citizen? Come to our free...

El Sereno Adults Citizenship
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class

Please join the Edendale Branch Library and El Centro Del...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Clase de Ciudadanía

Por favor únase con la sucursal Edendale y El Centro del...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Citzenship English Conversation

Practice your English conversational...

Little Tokyo Adults Citizenship
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Citizenship Class

Interested in becoming a U.S. Citizen? Come to our free...

El Sereno Adults Citizenship

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-27

Top