Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
2:45am to 5:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Support library programs and...

Angeles Mesa Used Book Sale
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale
Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly used...
Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of Playa Vista Library Book Sale

The Winter Book Sale is...

Playa Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Branch Library Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Studio City Library BOOK SALE

...

Studio City Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Used Book Sale

Support...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, February 07, 2014
Fri, Feb 07, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments

...
Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Sherman Oaks...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
11:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Wilshire Library, Used Book Sale

Find some...

Wilshire Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments

...
Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Branch Library Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Studio City Library BOOK SALE

...

Studio City Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Used book sale. See what is on...

Los Feliz Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Come to our book sale and buy some good...
Mar Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-31

Top