Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
12:15pm to 1:30pm
Yoga

Don't call them stretchers! Stop by the Memorial Library and learn ways to...

Memorial Health
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
2:00pm
Health Care Update

Get an update on the health care initiatives and costs. 

Westwood Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Memory Loss -- Are You Affected By This?

Are you an individual...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's ...

Chatsworth Adults, Seniors Class, Health
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California

Vision y Compromiso has workers present to help with...

Pacoima Adults Health
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. 

Dahn...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Medical and CAL Fresh

An eligibility worker is here to help you enroll in...

Pacoima Adults Health
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California

Vision y Compromiso has workers present to help with...

Pacoima Adults Health
Friday, January 24, 2014
Fri, Jan 24, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Memory Loss -- Are You Affected By This?

Are you an individual...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
All-Ages Hatha Yoga

Join yoga teacher Jessica Spotts for a gentle...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
12:15pm to 1:30pm
Yoga

Don't call them stretchers! Stop by the Memorial Library and learn ways to...

Memorial Health
Monday, January 27, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Medical and CAL Fresh

An eligibility worker is here to help you enroll in...

Pacoima Adults Health
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
1:00pm to 7:00pm
Covered California Information... Baldwin Hills Covered California, Health
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California

Vision y Compromiso has workers present to help with...

Pacoima Adults Health
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's ...

Chatsworth Adults, Seniors Class, Health
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California

Vision y Compromiso has workers present to help with...

Pacoima Adults Health
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. 

Dahn...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Medical and CAL Fresh

An eligibility worker is here to help you enroll in...

Pacoima Adults Health
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Covered California

Vision y Compromiso has workers present to help with...

Pacoima Adults Health
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
12:15pm to 1:30pm
Yoga

Don't call them stretchers! Stop by the Memorial Library and learn ways to...

Memorial Health
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Medical and CAL Fresh

An eligibility worker is here to help you enroll in...

Pacoima Adults Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-15

Top