Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, January 17, 2014
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
11:00am to 5:00pm
Anime / Gaming Weekend

It’s time for

...
Pacoima Adults, Teens Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

Play games on the X-box 360 Kinect, or the Wii or any of our board games and meet...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday Game Day

Play board and card games with other students your age. Electronic...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
11:00am
Beginning Chess

Chess expert Brian Glover introduces the classic game of strategy....

Westwood Adults, Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
3:00pm
Tween Wednesdays
* For Tweens ages 9-12
* Hang out with friends
...
Angeles Mesa Kids Fun & Gaming
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Games Night Pico Union Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, January 24, 2014
Fri, Jan 24, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

Play games on the X-box 360 Kinect, or the Wii or any of our board games and meet...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jan 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Night

Fun board games for all ages!

Angeles Mesa Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Lounge: XBOX 360 Gaming

Play XBOX 360 games like Halo and Left 4 Dead...

Van Nuys Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LEGO Club

Come use our LEGOs for imaginative play with other kids! Larger Duplo blocks...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
3:00pm
Tween Wednesdays
* For Tweens ages 9-12
* Hang out with friends
...
Angeles Mesa Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, January 31, 2014
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
11:00am to 5:00pm
Anime / Gaming Weekend

It’s time for

...
Pacoima Adults, Teens Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

Play games on the X-box 360 Kinect, or the Wii or any of our board games and meet...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Saturday Game Days!

Join our teen volunteers for xBox 360 games on the big screen...

Echo Park Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Games Day

...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-30

Top