Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Book Discussion

Librarian-led book discussion of The Devil in the White City...

Granada Hills Adults Book Club
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Book Club

Drop in for a reading of popular YA books. 

Angeles Mesa Teens Book Club
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Club for the College Bound

Read and discuss the great and challenging...

Van Nuys Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
LGBT Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Fun Home, by Alison Bechdel. ...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
2:00pm
Sunland-Tujunga Book Club

Join the Sunland-Tujunga Book Club in reading...

Sunland - Tujunga Adults Book Club
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
2:00pm
Movie (ABC Related)

Join us for a screening of the movie made from this month's...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club, Film Screening
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Paul Theroux's Great Railway Bazaar

...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Chat Eagle Rock Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lovers Book Club

Discussing The Bonesetter's Daughter  ...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Cover to Cover Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Hotel on the Corner of...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discusison Group

Join us for a discussion on ...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
11:00am
Mystery Book Club: A Great Deliverance

Join the mystery book club...

Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "The Italian Shoes"

The Noho Book...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, January 27, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
6:30pm
Adult Book Club

Join us as we read This is How You Lose Her by Junot Diaz...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Book Club
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Book Club

Drop in for a reading of popular YA books. 

Angeles Mesa Teens Book Club
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Club for the College Bound

Read and discuss the great and challenging...

Van Nuys Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
World Literature Book Club

The Vintage Book of...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Please join us for a lively discussion of a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-24

Top