Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Durant Anime Club

Every month, the Anime Club at Durant Library meets to screen a...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Screening

Kids! Teens! Parents! Please join us for a FREE family...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Afternoon Family Movie

Enjoy a popular live action film featuring puppy...

Northridge Kids Film Screening
Friday, January 17, 2014
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
11:00am to 5:00pm
Anime / Gaming Weekend

It’s time for

...
Pacoima Adults, Teens Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Film Screening
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
1:00pm
Created Equal: Slavery by Another Name

Slavery by Another Name...

Vermont Square Adults Film Screening
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
2:00pm
Movie (ABC Related)

Join us for a screening of the movie made from this month's...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club, Film Screening
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Lounge: Movie Screening
Join us for a screening of the new movie...
Van Nuys Teens Film Screening
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
5:15pm
Family Movie Night

Join us for a free movie and popcorn!

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monthly Movie

Join us for our monthly classic movie!

This month's film is a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Classic Film Screening

Classic film actress Ann Dvorak in this 1935 film,...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Friday, January 24, 2014
Fri, Jan 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Teen Film Friday

Join us for a feature film with teen interest!

Eagle Rock Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!
Come watch a Children's movie with us at the...
Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
2:00pm to 5:15pm
Film on U.S. Abolitionist Movement

Join us for a...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Created Equal, Film Screening
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Film screening

The Sherman Oaks Library will be screening a film about a CAPTAIN...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Film Screening
Monday, January 27, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wild and Crazy Comedies

Edendale is continuing its new...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Family Movie Screening

Grab the family and come watch a movie!! Join us as...

Junipero Serra Kids Film Screening
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
5:30pm to 7:45pm
Movie Night
Come join us for Movie Night where we will be screening the true story of...
Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-24

Top