Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
3:30pm
Kids' Storytime

Join us for kids' storytime in our children's section!...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Holiday Stories and Crafts

'Tis the season for reading! Join us as we...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Storytime
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Friday, December 20, 2013
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
10:30am to 11:30am
Money Matters for Preschoolers

Do you want you child to learn more about...

Ascot Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes and other activities to promote...

Palms - Rancho Park Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 23, 2013
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids Storytime
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Tue, Dec 24, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Thu, Dec 26, 2013
4:00pm
Chinese-English Bilingual Storytime
Join us for bilingual...
Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Dec 26, 2013
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
3-2-1... Happy New Year!

Count down to 2014 with...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, December 30, 2013
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
10:15am
Baby Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies up to 18 months and their...

Westchester - Loyola Village Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby Storytime

Rhymes, songs, and stories for babies and their caregivers....

Palms - Rancho Park Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
11:00am
Toddler Storytime!

Calling all two to four year-olds, join us for Toddler...

Los Feliz Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 02, 2014
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
3:30pm
Kids' Storytime

Join us for kids' storytime in our children's section!...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
4:00pm
ELF Toddler Time

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and dancing. Best for ages...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime
Join us for an afternoon filled with stories and songs!
Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Stories, songs, rhymes and other activities to promote...

Palms - Rancho Park Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top