Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Film Matinee

Come see a classic matinee on the big screen in our upstairs...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
2:00am to 3:30am
Princess Kaʻiulani

The incredible true story of Hawaiian princess Ka'...

Ascot Branch Library Film Screening
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
1:00pm
KING ARTHUR

A demystified take on the tale of Kign Arthur and the Knights of the...

Mark Twain Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!

Come watch a Children's movie with us...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
2:00pm
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies

Entertainment film for kids. Enjoy this...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Monday, March 03, 2014
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant Library Film Society presents WOMEN IN FILM series... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

Come see this recent Academy Award...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
4:30pm
Children & Family Movie Day El Sereno Branch Library Film Screening
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm
Movie Celebrating Women's History Month

Based on a true...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Women's History Month Family Film Series

Please join us...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee
If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday of...
Mark Twain Branch Library Seniors Film Screening
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Branch Library Film Screening
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Teen Film Friday

Join us for a FREE showing of a feature film with teen interest!...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
MADE IN L.A. Film Series

Our new series of films features motion pictures not only...

Central Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Great Women of Mexican Film

In honor of Women's History Month we are...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Film Screening
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Film screening

To honor Women's History Month, we will show a movie about a...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant Library Film Society presents WOMEN IN FILM series... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Women's History Month Family Film Series

Please join us...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm
BE COOL

Disenchanted with the movie industry, Chili Palmer tries the music industry, meeting...

Mark Twain Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm
Saturday Matinee

The last of our Mae West series. Another classic film with Mae...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Amelia Earhart Movie and Craft

In honor of Women's History Month,...

Echo Park Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Film Screening
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
2:00pm
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies

Entertainment film for adults and teens...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Jennifer Lee - Feminist: Stories from Women's Liberation... Central Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant Library Film Society presents WOMEN IN FILM series... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-26

Top