Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
11:00am
Chess for Beginners

Chess expert Brian Glover will introduce the classic game of...

Westwood Adults, Kids, Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Monday, December 16, 2013
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
4:00pm
Logic Puzzles

...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
2:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Teen Game Night

...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Yu-Gi-Oh! Club

Teen Yu-Gi-Oh Club! Led by Konami Digital Entertainment. Open...

Palms - Rancho Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, December 20, 2013
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
3:30pm
Game Day
Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or our various...
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Thu, Dec 26, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
XBOX Game Day

Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games!...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, December 27, 2013
Fri, Dec 27, 2013
3:30pm
Game Day
Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or our various...
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Winter Recess: Family Game Day

Bored of the winter break already? Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
2:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, January 03, 2014
Fri, Jan 03, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

Play games on the X-box 360 Kinect, or the Wii or any of our board games and meet...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
4:00pm
Teen XBOX and Game Day

Get your XBOX game on.  Snacks. New members...

Los Feliz Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Fun and Games

Enjoy a sense of community and join us for some Fun and Games! Play...

Memorial Fun & Gaming
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
3:00pm
Tween Wednesdays
* For Tweens ages 9-12
* Hang out with friends
...
Angeles Mesa Kids Fun & Gaming
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEEN SURVIVAL CHALLENGE

Can you survive?

Test your survival skills...

Washington Irving Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Lounge: XBOX 360 Gaming

Play XBOX 360 games like Halo and Left 4 Dead...

Van Nuys Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
3:00pm
Tween Wednesdays
* For Tweens ages 9-12
* Hang out with friends
...
Angeles Mesa Kids Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-20

Top