Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, December 06, 2013
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers

Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We've partnered with Children's Bureau to offer weekly...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School Family Activity, Workshop, En Español
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Edendale Up Close Concerts - Fiato Quartet
Please join us...
Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Performance
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
3:00pm
Lego Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let'...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
B.A.R.K. "Beach Animals Reading with Kids"

Children of all...

Granada Hills Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
2:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Fiddle Fiesta!
Your whole family will have fun on this musical journey!  Paul...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity, Performance
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
USC Thornton Music Program

Enjoy a free concert.

Chinatown Adults, Kids, Seniors Family Activity, Performance
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
6:00pm
Telescope Night

Join the Sidewalk Astronomers and take a look at the night sky...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
1:00pm
Preschool Without Walls

Preschool Without Walls is a Free Bilingual...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Family Activity
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
BARK - Beach Animals Reading with Kids

...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
4:00pm
Origami and Paper Art with Peggy Hasegawa

Join us for a winter...

John C. Fremont Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime
Celebrate cooler weather and winter holidays! Enjoy some wintry...
Palms - Rancho Park Kids Family Activity
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

Celebrate Astronomy!  The Sidewalk...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Friday, December 13, 2013
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We've partnered with Children's Bureau to offer weekly...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School Family Activity, Workshop, En Español
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

Celebrate Astronomy!  The Sidewalk...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Dogs Reading with Kids)

Children read to specially...

Northridge Kids Family Activity
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
2:30pm to 3:00pm
Friends Holiday Program and Bake Sale

Holiday music, stories and...

Angeles Mesa Teens Family Activity
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
BARK: Kids Reading to Dogs

This program encourages children to increase their...

Studio City Kids Family Activity
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
2:00pm
Holiday Puppet Show

A  whimsical holiday extravaganza brought to life with...

Robertson Adults, Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
2:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
1:00pm
Preschool Without Walls

Preschool Without Walls is a Free Bilingual...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top