Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Meeting

Learn how you can...

Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Meeting
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
6:30pm
FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

The Friends of the Library meet monthly to plan programs...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

...

Cahuenga Teens Meeting
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Advisory Council

Help us plan library programs for teens.  Discuss...

Angeles Mesa Teens Meeting
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council
Voice your opinions about Lake View Terrace Branch. Have a say about what...
Lake View Terrace Teens Meeting
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Meeting Studio City Teens Meeting
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
10:30am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting
Friends of the Library meeting. For info call...
Granada Hills Adults Meeting
Monday, December 09, 2013
Mon, Dec 09, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta 2013--Travelogue

See a colorful...

Playa Vista Adults Discussion, Lecture, Meeting
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax Library...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Eagle Rock Teens Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Recruitment Meeting

If you are looking to truly become a...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Recruitment Meeting

If you are looking to truly become a...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, get involved at your local library!  Help plan exciting teen...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Shrinky Dink Ornaments

Make a colorful shrinky...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

Rescheduled to Wednesday, December 11,...

Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens and pre-teens are invited to share their ideas on...

Studio City Teens Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2013
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Covered California--Affordable Care Act... Playa Vista Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, Meeting
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
2nd Annual Playa Vista Invitational Youth Chess... Playa Vista Kids, Teens Family Activity, Meeting
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
1:00pm
Teen Council

Come participate in a different program or activity each month. Voice...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Voice your opinions about the library! Have a say about...

Sun Valley Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top