Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council Meeting

Middle School and High...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Voice your opinions about the library! Have a say about...

Sun Valley Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
4:30pm
Teen Council

Teens and pre-teens are invited to attend the Teen Council Meeting to...

Studio City Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
5:30pm to 6:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens and pre-teens are asked to attend a brief meeting...

Studio City Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple Sclerosis...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2013
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about programs and materials for the Alma Reaves...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
CAL-FRESH Prescreening

Do you qualify for CalFresh/Foodstamps? Do you need help...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Meeting
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teen Council Meeting—Enjoy some refreshments as we...

Valley Plaza Teens Meeting
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need community service hours? Can you...

Eagle Rock Teens Meeting
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Meeting

Learn how you can...

Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Meeting
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
6:30pm
FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

The Friends of the Library meet monthly to plan programs...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

...

Cahuenga Teens Meeting
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Advisory Council

Help us plan library programs for teens.  Discuss...

Angeles Mesa Teens Meeting
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council
Voice your opinions about Lake View Terrace Branch. Have a say about what...
Lake View Terrace Teens Meeting
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Meeting Studio City Teens Meeting
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
10:30am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting
Friends of the Library meeting. For info call...
Granada Hills Adults Meeting
Monday, December 09, 2013
Mon, Dec 09, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta 2013--Travelogue

See a colorful...

Playa Vista Adults Discussion, Lecture, Meeting
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax Library...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Eagle Rock Teens Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Recruitment Meeting

If you are looking to truly become a...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Recruitment Meeting

If you are looking to truly become a...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top