Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Money Matters--Personal Spending Plan

Learn the basics of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Paying For College and Cars

...

Angeles Mesa Teens Money Matters
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
2:00pm
Taxes, Real Estate and other Investments

Grant Habata will...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Money Matters
Monday, November 25, 2013
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Financial Planning Strategies

Ahmed Karamali from Transmerica Financial...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Money Matters
Monday, December 02, 2013
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Estate Planning and Wealth Transfer

Join us for a presentation...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00pm
Financial Education Class/Clase de Educacion Financiera... Vermont Square Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Building and Keeping Good Credit

While your'e thinking of...

Angeles Mesa Adults Money Matters
Monday, December 16, 2013
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
6:00pm
Budgeting Seminar

Join us to learn

  • What a budget is
  • How to set...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Money Matters
Monday, January 06, 2014
Mon, Jan 06, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Retirement Awareness

Mariela Henares, Financial Advisor for LPL Financial will...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Money Matters
Monday, January 13, 2014
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Personal Spending Plan

Learn the basics of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Financial Tuesday

Retirement Awareness

No matter where...

Porter Ranch Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
6:15pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building

...

Central Library Adults Money Matters
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Financial Planning: Organizing Your Financial Paperwork... Studio City Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Financial Planning: IRA's, Rollover, and Retirement ... Studio City Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm
Money Smart

Financial Education for Teens - Learn about how to pay for college or a car....

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Money Matters
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Financial Planning: Estate Planning and Wealth Transfer... Studio City Adults Money Matters
Monday, February 10, 2014
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First

This module helps participants...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Budget Workshop

A counselor from Clearpoint Credit Counseling Solutions will show you...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm
What They Don’t Teach You in School

Some things you can learn...

Central Library Teens Money Matters
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Financial Tuesday

Estate Planning & Wealth Transfer...

Porter Ranch Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
4:00pm
Start a Business

It’s easier than you think: learn step by step how you can...

Central Library Teens Money Matters
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
10:30am to 2:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

Free assistance with...

Panorama City Adults Money Matters
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:30am to 2:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

Free assistance with...

Panorama City Adults Money Matters
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
4:00pm
Identity Theft Protection Workshop

Find out how you can prevent...

Vermont Square Adults Money Matters
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Financial Planning Strategies

Ahmed Karamali from Transmerica...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-21

Top