Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wildlife Animal Presentation
 Teens enjoy a one hour hands-on presentation...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
11:00am
No Further West Exhibit Tour
Curators Marlyn Musicant and Greg Goldin lead in-depth...
Central Library Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Thu, May 29, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
The Beauty of Kimonos
 Kimono is a unique style of dress in traditional Japan with a...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Class, Discussion, Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming, Lecture, Performance, Workshop
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
1:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
1:00pm
No Further West Exhibit Tour
Curators Marlyn Musicant and Greg Goldin lead in-depth...
Central Library Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Five Keys Art Show
The L.A. Sheriff’s Department and Five Keys Charter School present...
Central Library Adults Exhibition Related Program, Lecture
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
11:30am
No Further West Exhibit Tour
Curators Marlyn Musicant and Greg Goldin lead in-depth...
Central Library Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Defining Their Identity: The Changing Roles of... Central Library Exhibition Related Program, Party
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
1:30pm
No Further West Exhibit Tour
Curators Marlyn Musicant and Greg Goldin lead in-depth...
Central Library Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Model Trains on Display
As part of the exhibit "No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles...
Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
6:30pm
Opera Talk - La Traviata
One of opera’s greatest romances, La Traviata returns in...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar
During the month of October we invite all library...
Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-08

Top