Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, November 08, 2013
Fri, Nov 08, 2013
11:00am
Computer Comfort in Farsi

Learn the basics of computer functions. This is for...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class, Job and Career
Fri, Nov 08, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
Free Refreshments
...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
Free Refreshments
...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
6:30pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

Sidewalk Astronomers are back! Join us for stargazing,...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
5:30pm
GRAD SCHOOL Application Tips

How do reviewers assess your application?...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Class, Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
6:00pm
Peace Corps Info Session

...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Friday, November 15, 2013
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
3:00pm
Computer Comfort in Farsi

Learn the basics of computer functions in Farsi....

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class
Monday, November 18, 2013
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
6:00pm
Acting Class

...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Job and Career
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
GET COVERED!! Timely Information About the Affordable... Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health, Lecture, Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2013
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11:00am
Computer Comfort in Farsi

Learn the basics of computer functions. This is for...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class, Job and Career
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
2:00pm
How to Make it in Hollywood

Have you ever wondered why it takes the typical...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class, Job and Career
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
4:00pm
Spanish Conversation

Practice speaking Spanish with other students. All levels...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Monday, November 25, 2013
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
6:00pm
Acting Class

...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Job and Career
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
2:00pm
How to Make it in Hollywood

Have you ever wondered why it takes the typical...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Class, Job and Career
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:30pm
Computer Comfort Class: Google Maps

...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
6:30pm
ACA workshop

Join us to discuss the new healthcare law & learn more about your...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Covered California
Friday, December 06, 2013
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Free Refreshments
Christmas...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
9:00am to 3:00pm
FOVL Book Sale

Support the Venice Library. This is our #1 fundraising event and...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Discover some great finds...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Free Refreshments
Christmas...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, December 13, 2013
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Covered California--Affordable Care Act... Playa Vista Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, Meeting
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
11:30am
Starting a Small Business

Are you thinking of starting a new small...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Workshop
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
6:00pm
French Conversation
 
...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-19

Top