Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Decorate sugar skulls to prepare for The Day of the Dead...

Valley Plaza Teens Meeting
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
4:30pm
Teen Tuesdays: Day of the Dead Party

Noho Teen Council is celebrating...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council Meeting

Middle School and High...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Saturday, November 02, 2013
Sat, Nov 02, 2013
10:30am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Friends of the Library meeting. For info call...

Granada Hills Adults Meeting
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
6:30pm
FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

The Friends of the Library meet monthly to plan programs...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, November 07, 2013
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

...

Cahuenga Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Advisory Council

Help us plan library programs for teens.  Discuss...

Angeles Mesa Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council
Voice your opinions about what happens at your local branch. Have a say...
Encino - Tarzana Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about Lake View Terrace Branch. Have a say about...

Lake View Terrace Teens Meeting
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax Library...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Westwood Teen’s Council will review the latest...

Westwood Teens Meeting
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, get involved at your local library!  Help plan exciting teen...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council and Game Day

Help the teen librarian decide which books,...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens Meeting
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

High School students are all welcomed!

Chinatown Teens Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
2:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

The Teen Council will be planning the Christmas event on...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:30pm
Noho Library Teen Council Meeting

Interested in making the library...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:30pm
Noho Teen Council.

Want to help make the library a better place for teens? Want to...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
6:30pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use
The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...
Mar Vista Adults Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top