Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
5:15pm
Family Movie Night

Join us for a free movie and popcorn!

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
4:00pm
Special Halloween Family Movie Screening

Please join us for a...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
5:30pm
Scary movie night!

Movie night returns! Join us for a super scary movie... popcorn...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
5:30pm
Halloween Family Movie Night

Join us for Benjamin Franklin's 1st...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Friday, November 01, 2013
Fri, Nov 01, 2013
2:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Nov 01, 2013
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Film Screening
Saturday, November 02, 2013
Sat, Nov 02, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Movie Day

Join us for a movie & free popcorn in the community room. Fun for the whole...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Native American Film Series

As part of Native American Heritage Month come...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Film Screening
Thursday, November 07, 2013
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
2:30pm
First Thursday Films

First Thursday Films at Fairfax Branch Library

Join us...

Fairfax Adults Film Screening
Friday, November 08, 2013
Fri, Nov 08, 2013
2:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
2:00pm
Herblock - The Black & The White

Herblock – The...

Central Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Family Movie Night

Join us for a family film screening of the children's...

Ascot Kids Film Screening
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Movie Day

Watch a contemporary movie.  Hang out with other teens. ...

Los Feliz Teens Film Screening
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
5:15pm
Family Movie Night

Join us for a free movie and popcorn!

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Persian Film Screening

Please call the branch at 818-343-1983 for this month...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Native American Film Series

As part of Native American Heritage Month come...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Film Screening
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
5:30pm to 7:45pm
Movie Night

Come join us for Movie Night where we will be screening the new reboot of...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, November 15, 2013
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
2:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Film Screening
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
1:00pm
Hollywood's Enduring Rebels

The films and the rebels who brought...

Central Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
1:00pm
Saturday Matinee

Enjoy a quiet moment with John Wayne & Maureen O'Hara in...

Los Feliz Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-26

Top