Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All Ages and levels. New members are always welcome.

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club

Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Club
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Gardening Club

Teens 11-18 join us to kick off our new gardening club. We...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Teens Club
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am
B.A.R.K.! Kids Read to Dogs

BARK is a group of therapy dogs who love having kids...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids Club, Storytime
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome.

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Teens Club
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club

Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
10:15am
Children's LEGO Club

Come show off your incredible imagination and super...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Ping Pong

Help plan events and activities for teens here at...

John Muir Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council & Smart $$ for teens!

Be a member of Teen Council & help...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Club
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Teens Club
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club

Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Club
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council: Poetry by You

Shall we celebrate Poetry month by creating some...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club, Workshop
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens and pre-teens are invited to share their ideas on...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Club
Friday, May 02, 2014
Fri, May 02, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Teens Club
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council: Funny Videos + Pizza Party

Join the Teen Council...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Club
Friday, May 09, 2014
Fri, May 09, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Teens Club
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome.

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club
Friday, May 16, 2014
Fri, May 16, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Teens Club
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club

Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-05

Top