Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
10:00am
Used Book Sale

Used books, CDs, DVDs, and other materials at great prices. Sponsored...

Studio City Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
10:00am to 3:00pm
BOOK SALE

Buy baked goods from 9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Most Books $2.00 or...

Eagle Rock Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale

The Baldwin Hills...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
10:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Used book sale. See what is on...

Los Feliz Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Used Book Sale

Stop in...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, November 01, 2013
Fri, Nov 01, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 02, 2013
Sat, Nov 02, 2013
11:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Nov 02, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, music and magazines at...

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, November 08, 2013
Fri, Nov 08, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
Free Refreshments
...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

For information, call 818-205-9716.

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
Free Refreshments
...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
2:00pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Bookstore

Support the Silver...

Silver Lake Used Book Sale
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, November 15, 2013
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
10:00am to 5:00pm
Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used Book Sale. For information, call 818-368-...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-22

Top