Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 05, 2013
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
2:00pm
Central Library 20 Years Later

Central Library has been a Los...

Central Library Discussion
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
1:00pm
Adult Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
CANCELLED! Behind the Beautiful... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
4:00pm
Housing & Tenants... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Discussion, En Español
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion on The...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Discussion
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
6:00pm
Created Equal: America's Civil Rights Struggle

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Discussion, Film Screening
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Arab-American Stories: Civic Engagement

Arab-American Stories:...

Studio City Adults, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Tell, Not Show: The Pleasure of Not Writing for the Movies
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
3:00pm
Created Equal: America's Civil Rights Struggle

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Discussion, Film Screening
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tue, Oct 15, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk

Join us for free lectures presented by the Los Angeles Opera League.

...

Porter Ranch Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Tue, Oct 15, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Countdown: Our Last, Best Hope for a Future on Earth?
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
3:30pm
Created Equal: America's Civil Rights Struggle

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Discussion, Film Screening
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Chat
Enjoy the friendship of books. Book discussion and exchange of new and familiar...
Eagle Rock Adults Book Club, Discussion
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
5:00pm
SURGE P.G. Paranormal Group

Need help with unexplainable things happening...

Woodland Hills Discussion
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Still Dreaming: My Journey from the Barrio to Capitol Hill... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion
Friday, October 18, 2013
Fri, Oct 18, 2013
11:00am
Medicare and You! 2014 - Presented by Karen Rosen

Please...

Woodland Hills Adults Discussion
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
10:30am
Divorce Collaborative Workshop

Divorce professionals explain the...

Woodland Hills Adults Discussion
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Tue, Oct 22, 2013
6:00pm
Middle School Panel

Representatives from Palms Middle School, New West Charter,...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Kids, Teens Discussion
Tue, Oct 22, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Far From the Tree: Parents, Children, and the Search for Identity... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
1:00pm
Medicare 101

Please join us for this FREE seminar with Medicare expert, Samuel Schwartz...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Paranormal World of Ghosts and Spirits

Learn from a team of...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top