Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss The Zebra-Striped Hearse by Ross...

Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club Discussion of Moby Dick

The Arroyo Book Club...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club

The book club meets the first Tuesday of each month. Call the...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
10:00am
Wednesday Morning Book Club

One in a Million by Kimberla Lawson...

Baldwin Hills Adults Book Club
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime/Manga Club

Hang out and talk about your favorite anime and manga! Be the first...

Junipero Serra Teens Book Club
Friday, October 04, 2013
Fri, Oct 04, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
The Adventurers' Club

Book discussion and games for ages 8 to 11, featuring...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids, Teens Book Club
Saturday, October 05, 2013
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Book Club

River of Doubt by Candice Millard

Porter Ranch Adults Book Club
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
11:00am
Adult Book Club

Reading Death Comes To Pemberley by P.D. James. New...

Los Feliz Adults Book Club
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
6:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Seniors, Adults Book Club
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
6:30pm
Childrens' Book Club: "Harriet the Spy" by Louise... Studio City Kids Book Club
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
6:30pm
Robertson Readers Book Club

The Robertson Readers will discuss the...

Robertson Adults Book Club
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
11:00am
Book Club

Join this month's book club meeting to discuss Herzog by Saul Bellow.

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tue, Oct 15, 2013
1:00pm
Book Club

Join us to discuss The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay...

Valley Plaza Adults Book Club
Tue, Oct 15, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
10:30am to 2:30pm
Book Discussion & Film Screening

The Great Gatsby by F....

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Book Club
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Chat
Enjoy the friendship of books. Book discussion and exchange of new and familiar...
Eagle Rock Adults Book Club, Discussion
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Book Club
Read and share YA books. Enjoy refreshments and meet new friends....
Angeles Mesa Teens Book Club
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club
The Mystery Book Club will discuss "Murder on the Ile Saint-Louis...
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for a discussion on Ray Bradbury's Something Wicked...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lovers Book Club

The selection for October's meeting is Secrets...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for a discussion of "Enchanted April" by...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Friday, October 25, 2013
Fri, Oct 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids Book Club

Read a "Goosebumps" book, by R.L. Stine, then join us for...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Book Club, Family Activity, Workshop
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Dust by Martha Grimes.

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Book Club, Discussion
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-28

Top