Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 16, 2013
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
4:00pm
English as a Second Language Presentation

A representative from...

Mar Vista Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Zinio: Digital Magazines/Revistas digitales
Please join us...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Workshop, En Español
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Budgeting 101

Be financially responsible.  Attend this workshop to learn how to...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Money Matters, En Español
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
3:30pm
English Conversation Classes

Would you like to learn or practice English...

Platt Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Spanish Language Café

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Workshop, En Español
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
5:15pm to 7:30pm
NAMI-De Familia-a-Familia Curso

Este...

West Los Angeles Regional Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evenings from 5:30...

Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Conversational English Class

Learn and practice English conversation...

Sunland - Tujunga Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
10:30am to 11:30am
Toddler... Felipe de Neve Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
LACMA Art for All

...

Washington Irving Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
4:00pm to 11:00pm
Whale-of-an-Exhibition
Hands-on exhibit of whale artifacts including rib bones, teeth...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
3:30pm
English Conversation Classes

Would you like to learn or practice English...

Platt Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
5:15pm to 7:30pm
NAMI-De Familia-a-Familia Curso

Este...

West Los Angeles Regional Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evenings from 5:30...

Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Conversational English Class

Learn and practice English conversation...

Sunland - Tujunga Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, September 27, 2013
Fri, Sep 27, 2013
10:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

Esto es un serie de talleres sobre el...

West Los Angeles Regional Spanish Speakers En Español
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
10:00am
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
IMMIGRATION AND NATURALIZATION /... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Citizenship
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
3:30pm
English Conversation Classes

Would you like to learn or practice English...

Platt Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-22

Top