Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Monday, September 16, 2013
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
World Literature Book Club

New Anthology: The PEN/O. Henry Prize...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Teen Book Club

Come and throw in YOUR 2 cents about the featured read!

...

Jefferson Teens Book Club, Discussion
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Book Discussion

Librarian-led book discussion of The Invisible Wall by...

Granada Hills Adults Book Club
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton
Kids in grades Kindergarten- 5th join our book club and read lots of great books....
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Book Club
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Chat
Enjoy the friendship of books. Book discussion and exchange of new and familiar...
Eagle Rock Adults Book Club, Discussion
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Chat
Enjoy the friendship of books. Book discussion and exchange of new and familiar...
Eagle Rock Adults Book Club, Discussion
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

This month, the Mystery Book Club will discuss "Deceit...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
2:00pm
Banned Book Club

A special edition of the Sunland-Tujunga Library's monthly book...

Sunland - Tujunga Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
3:00pm
Book Club
 

...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club, Discussion
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
World Literature Book Club
Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...
West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
World Literature Book Club

New Anthology: The PEN/O. Henry Prize...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Michael Ondaatje's Cat's...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton
Kids in grades Kindergarten- 5th join our book club and read lots of great books....
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Book Club
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Book Club
Read and share YA books. Enjoy refreshments and meet new friends....
Angeles Mesa Teens Book Club
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for a discussion of "Defending Jacob" by William...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Friday, September 27, 2013
Fri, Sep 27, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids Book Club
Read one of the "Flat Stanley" books, by Jeff Brown, then join us for...
Palms - Rancho Park Kids Book Club, Family Activity, Workshop
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss The Zebra-Striped Hearse by Ross...

Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club Discussion of Moby Dick

The Arroyo Book Club...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club

The book club meets the first Tuesday of each month. Call the...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
10:00am
Wednesday Morning Book Club

One in a Million by Kimberla Lawson...

Baldwin Hills Adults Book Club
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime/Manga Club

Hang out and talk about your favorite anime and manga! Be the first...

Junipero Serra Teens Book Club
Friday, October 04, 2013
Fri, Oct 04, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is...

Memorial Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-16

Top