Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Tin Art

Make aluminum ornaments inspired by Mexican tin art...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, get involved at your local library!  Help plan exciting teen...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

CANCELLED

Next Board Meeting will...

Central Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Join us--help decide young adult programming and recommend new books,...

John C. Fremont Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Join the Teen Council and pick books, movies and music for the library...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
4:30pm
Noho Library Teen Council Meeting

Interested in making the library...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
4:30pm
Noho Teen Council.

Want to help make the library a better place for teens? Want to...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open Board... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
4:00pm
Anime Club

Hang out and watch anime at the library with other fans of anime, manga, and...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about what happens at your local branch. Have a say...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Meeting
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Advisory Council

Help us plan library programs for teens.  Discuss...

Angeles Mesa Teens Meeting
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Please join us to discuss books, comics, manga, music cds...

Wilshire Teens Meeting
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple Sclerosis...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
12:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about Vernon Library...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
1:30pm
Volunteer Orientation

Would you like to...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
2:00pm
Teen Council Monthly Meeting Chinatown Teens Meeting
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council and Game Day

Attend the first Teen Council of the new school...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens Meeting
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Meeting

Learn how you can...

Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Meeting
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-16

Top