Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 29, 2013
Thu, Aug 29, 2013
2:00pm
Noho Film Series

The month of August celebrates films based on screenplays and...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Friday, August 30, 2013
Fri, Aug 30, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Fabulous Friday Film Club

Fabulous Friday...

Granada Hills Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Fri, Aug 30, 2013
3:00pm
Movie

Cool off with a good summer flick. Call branch for details & title

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Film Screening
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sat, Aug 31, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
5:15pm
Family Movie Night

Join us for a free movie and popcorn!

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Film Screening
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Way Out Westerns Movie Night

Join us for a western movie about...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Movie Day

Join us for a movie & free popcorn in the community room. Fun for the whole...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
5:30pm
Documentary (Moby Dick Themed)

Join us for a documentary about oceans...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
2:00pm
Noho Film Series

The month of September celebrates films based on Ian Fleming...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
2:30pm
First Thursday Films

First Thursday Films at Fairfax Branch Library

Join us...

Fairfax Adults Film Screening
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
5:00pm
Thursday Night Movies @the library

Come watch a great movie at the...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 06, 2013
Fri, Sep 06, 2013
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Kids Film Screening
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!
Come watch a Children's movie with us at the...
Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
2:00pm
Classic Matinee

A screening of a modern classic film from 2013. Call branch for...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Monday, September 09, 2013
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
3:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Movie Day

Hang out with your friends and watch a contemporary movie.  Call...

Los Feliz Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Way Out Westerns Movie Night

Tonight's feature is a contemporary...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
2:00pm
Noho Film Series

The month of September celebrates Ian Fleming's witty and...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Film Screening

"What Ever Happened To Moby Dick?" series....

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 13, 2013
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday the 13th movie marathon

Teens and kids join us for a fright night on...

Malabar Teens Film Screening
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Film Screening

"What Ever Happened To Moby Dick?" series....

Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Classic Japanese Movie

Do you like watching classic Japanese movies?  Join...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
2:00pm
Anime Saturday!

It's time for Anime...

Pacoima Adults, Teens Film Screening
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
2:15pm to 5:00pm
Saturday Matinee Movie

Join us for a FREE movie!  You're welcome to...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-03

Top