Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 15, 2013
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
12:45pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evenings from 5:30...

Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Friday, August 16, 2013
Fri, Aug 16, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Fri, Aug 16, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered by...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, August 19, 2013
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
6:00pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Cahuenga Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
12:45pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evenings from 5:30...

Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Friday, August 23, 2013
Fri, Aug 23, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Fri, Aug 23, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered by...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, August 26, 2013
Mon, Aug 26, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Aug 26, 2013
6:00pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Cahuenga Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-26

Top