Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Deon Myer's book, Dead...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Robertson Readers Book Club

The Robertson Readers will discuss the...

Robertson Adults Book Club
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton
Kids in grades Kindergarten- 5th join our book club and read lots of great books....
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Book Club
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club
The Mystery Book Club meets this month to discuss "The Rope" by...
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
6:30pm
Book Club

Join us as we read Infidel by Ayaan Hirsi Ali. Copies held...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Book Club
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
2:00pm
Adult Book Club

Join our adult book club as we read Istanbul Passage by...

Sunland - Tujunga Adults Book Club
Monday, August 19, 2013
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
World Literature Book Club

New Anthology: The PEN/O. Henry Prize...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
4:00pm
Book Club

Sweet Tooth by Ian McEwan

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Book Club

Join us to discuss The Children's Book by A. S....

Valley Plaza Adults Book Club
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Book Discussion

...

Granada Hills Adults Book Club, Discussion
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Barbara Vine's Blood Doctor....

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton
Kids in grades Kindergarten- 5th join our book club and read lots of great books....
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Book Club
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for a discussion of "The Paris Wife" by Paula...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
11:00am
Mystery Book Club Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club, Discussion
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Book Club, Discussion
Monday, August 26, 2013
Mon, Aug 26, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
World Literature Book Club

Enjoy classic and contemporary stories that...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Mon, Aug 26, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
World Literature Book Club

New Anthology: The PEN/O. Henry Prize...

Woodland Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Thu, Aug 29, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton
Kids in grades Kindergarten- 5th join our book club and read lots of great books....
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Book Club
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Teen Book Club

Come and throw in YOUR 2 cents about the featured read!

...

Jefferson Teens Book Club, Discussion
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton
Kids in grades Kindergarten- 5th join our book club and read lots of great books....
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Book Club
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Book Club

The Worst Hard Time, The Untold Story of Those Who Survived the Great...

Porter Ranch Adults Book Club
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
11:00am
Adult Book Club

Reading the "Art of Fielding: a novel" by Chad ...

Los Feliz Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-31

Top