Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Teen Game Night

...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Adults Fun & Gaming
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Finding Nemo and Feeding Nemo
Join this competition of feeding Nemo a...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Fun & Gaming
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens!

Pico Union Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 08, 2013
Thu, Aug 08, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Chess

Ever wanted to learn to play chess? Come on in and join us! We have a chess instructor...

Memorial Fun & Gaming
Friday, August 09, 2013
Fri, Aug 09, 2013
3:30pm
Game Day

Play games on the Xbox 360 Kinect, the Wii, or any of our various board and card...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Aug 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club Wrap-Up Party

Gather round to find out who read the...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Family Gaming Day

Looking for a Saturday filled with fun?  We have activities...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Teen Game Night

...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Adults Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Chess

Ever wanted to learn to play chess? Come on in and join us! We have a chess instructor...

Memorial Fun & Gaming
Friday, August 16, 2013
Fri, Aug 16, 2013
3:30pm
Game Day

Play games on the Xbox 360 Kinect, the Wii, or any of our various board and card...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
11:00am
Chess for Beginners

Chess expert Brian Glover introduces the classic game of...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Teen Game Night

...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Adults Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Thu, Aug 22, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Chess

Ever wanted to learn to play chess? Come on in and join us! We have a chess instructor...

Memorial Fun & Gaming
Friday, August 23, 2013
Fri, Aug 23, 2013
3:30pm
Game Day

Play games on the Xbox 360 Kinect, the Wii, or any of our various board and card...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Gaming Day

Looking for a Saturday filled with fun?  We have activities...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
4:00pm
Tuesday Teen Game Night

...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Adults Fun & Gaming
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day: Gravity Design Challenge Edition

The...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-21

Top