Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
12:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Join your friends and our Children's Librarian for...

Woodland Hills Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
3:00pm
Tony Daniels Magic Show - Reading is Magic

Summer Reading Club...

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
4:00pm
TLC with Animals
 
"TLC with Animals...
Vermont Square Kids Family Activity
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Thu, Aug 01, 2013
2:00pm
Science Club

Experiment with delicious science!

Woodland Hills Kids Family Activity
Friday, August 02, 2013
Fri, Aug 02, 2013
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers

Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, August 03, 2013
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
3:00pm
Lego Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let'...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
B.A.R.K. "Beach Animals Reading with Kids"

Kids &...

Granada Hills Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club Finale Party

Join us as we celebrate our Summer...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
4:00pm
Read to Succeed Youth Book Fair

Join us for Fun Zone Reading, Story...

Vermont Square Kids Family Activity
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, August 08, 2013
Thu, Aug 08, 2013
3:30pm
TLC with Animals

Learn about proper pet care, humane treatment of animals, and more...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime & Craft

Celebrate summer with beach-themed stories and decorate a...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Metro Safety for Kids

Learn how to be safe around bicycles, buses, and trains.

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
BARK! Reading Dogs!

BARK! is back! Join us for BARK and read books to our favorite...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Quiet Time: Learn Basics of Meditation

Do you desire to learn or...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
4:00pm
Lego Play

Build & create structures with your friends & family. Blocks provided ~...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime with the Children's Librarian

Children and their...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top