Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
10:15am
Intermediate Conversation Class

If you are an intermediate or advanced...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered by...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, July 15, 2013
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Cahuenga Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, July 19, 2013
Fri, Jul 19, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Fri, Jul 19, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
10:15am
Intermediate Conversation Class

If you are an intermediate or advanced...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered by...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, July 22, 2013
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This class will be offered on a weekly basis...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Cahuenga Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
6:30pm
Literary Tutor Chat
...
Los Feliz Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, July 26, 2013
Fri, Jul 26, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-02

Top