Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
2:00pm
Comics & Manga Club

...

Central Library Teens Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
4:00pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome.

Los Feliz Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Monday, July 15, 2013
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
2:00pm
K-Pop with Dora

...

Central Library Teens Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
2:00pm
Comics & Manga Club

...

Central Library Teens Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
4:00pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club
Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...
Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
2:00pm
Comics & Manga Club

...

Central Library Teens Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
4:00pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more information...

Atwater Village Adults Club
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...
Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
2:15pm
Teen Council: Food Preparation & Safety

...

Central Library Teens Class, Club, Lecture, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Thu, Aug 01, 2013
4:00pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Monday, August 05, 2013
Mon, Aug 05, 2013
4:00pm
K-Pop With Dora

Join us to discover more about some of the best new artists. Dora will...

Central Library Teens Club
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, August 08, 2013
Thu, Aug 08, 2013
4:00pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

Bring your own Board or just join along. All ages & levels welcome...

Los Feliz Adults Club
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Attention Teens! Join us for a fun Teen Council Meeting...

Atwater Village Teens Club
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
4:00pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club
Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...
Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Teen Council!

Come join the Teen Council. 
Help plan...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top