Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Come to our Teen Council Meeting and make your voice...

Baldwin Hills Teens Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Earn your community service hours and learn...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Monday, July 15, 2013
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
3:00pm
Teen Council

Help decide young teen programming and recommend new books, movies...

John C. Fremont Teens Meeting
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
6:30pm to 8:00pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use
The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...
Mar Vista Adults Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Adults Meeting
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open Board... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Voice your opinions about the library! Have a say about...

Woodland Hills Teens Meeting
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
SAYSAY Story Art Project

Filipino Americans, stop by and tell us...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture, Meeting, Performance
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Teens Meeting
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Calling all teens to volunteer and earn...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Monday, July 22, 2013
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Enhance the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Teens Meeting
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Meeting

Learn how you can...

Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Meeting
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Super Computer Aide at Studio City Library

We are so lucky to...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council Meeting

Middle School and High...

Wilmington Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-29

Top