Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, July 08, 2013
Mon, Jul 08, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación
...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Friday, July 12, 2013
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Monday, July 22, 2013
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación
...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Friday, July 26, 2013
Fri, Jul 26, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Tue, Jul 30, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Jul 30, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Saturday, August 03, 2013
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
3:00pm
Storytime/Hora De Cuentos

Storytime for Children/Hora de cuentos para...

Cypress Park Kids, Spanish Speakers Storytime, En Español
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Summer Movie Nights!

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, En Español
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Friday, August 09, 2013
Fri, Aug 09, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top