Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
11:00am
Recipe Exchange @Valley Plaza Library

FREE! FREE! FREE RECIPES!...

Valley Plaza Adults, Seniors Workshop
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
11:00am
Recipe Exchange @Valley Plaza Library

FREE! FREE! FREE RECIPES...

Valley Plaza Adults, Seniors Workshop
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
CATCH Healthy Habits

 

Kids CATCH Healthy Habits!

...
Baldwin Hills Kids Workshop
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
10:00am
Knitting Workshop

Join our knitting workshop, make some wonderful knitted objects...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
1:00pm
Memory Loss & Aging

This program offers information on dementia. Get ...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
1:00pm
Memory Loss & Aging

This one-hour program offers information on dementia. Get...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Spice it Up!: Salsa Dancing With Imani and Salsa Tasting ... Baldwin Hills Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Iridescent Learning Curious Sessions

Iridescent Learning invites...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Family Activity, Workshop
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
5 Ways to Help Your Child Thrive in School Canoga Park Adults, Teens Workshop
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Are you ready for the Citizenship test? Free citizenship...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Citizenship, Class, Workshop
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
1:00pm
Chair Yoga

Energizing Chair and Gentle Yoga will get you moving, stretching, breathing...

Porter Ranch Adults Workshop
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
CATCH Healthy Habits

 

Kids CATCH Healthy Habits!

...
Baldwin Hills Kids Workshop
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, July 06, 2013
Sat, Jul 06, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Are you ready for the Citizenship test? Free citizenship...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Citizenship, Class, Workshop
Sat, Jul 06, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Benjamin Franklin Adults Workshop
Monday, July 08, 2013
Mon, Jul 08, 2013
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Mon, Jul 08, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Learn About U.S. Citizenship

Learn what you need to become a U.S. Citizen...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Citizenship, Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
CATCH Healthy Habits

 

Kids CATCH Healthy Habits!

...
Baldwin Hills Kids Workshop
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Iridescent Learning Curious Sessions

Iridescent Learning invites...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Family Activity, Workshop
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Earn your community service hours and learn...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Meeting, Workshop
Friday, July 12, 2013
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart
Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle with...
Mar Vista Adults Workshop
Monday, July 15, 2013
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-30

Top