Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, June 03, 2013
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Basic Writing Classes

Learn to write English sentences for practical situations...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Cahuenga Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
12:45pm to 2:45pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, June 07, 2013
Fri, Jun 07, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Basic English Classes

Practice basic English conversation skills including...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Adult Literacy
Fri, Jun 07, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Fri, Jun 07, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered by...

Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, June 10, 2013
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
English Conversation Class

Practice basic English conversation skills...

Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Basic Writing Classes

Learn to write English sentences for practical situations...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Cahuenga Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Practice English with Maestro en Casa!

...

Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
12:45pm to 2:45pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, June 14, 2013
Fri, Jun 14, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Basic English Classes

Practice basic English conversation skills including...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Adult Literacy
Fri, Jun 14, 2013
2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your pronunciation, comprehension,...

Felipe de Neve Adults Adult Literacy
Fri, Jun 14, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Adults Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-21

Top