Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Thu, May 23, 2013
6:30pm
Stock Market Boot Camp with Zachary Breverman

Learn key...

Woodland Hills Adults Lecture
Thu, May 23, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Bodies, Women, The World
...
Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Tue, May 28, 2013
6:00pm
Acquiring Personal Power

Explore the depths of symbols that activate the...

Northridge Adults Lecture
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wed, May 29, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, May 29, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
MY INDIA

Etan Doronne shares his experiences during his travels in India. Join us for an...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Lecture
Wed, May 29, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Why Does the World Exist?
...
Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Thu, May 30, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Red Doc>
...
Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Photographer's Eye: Finding Chinatown

Bring your lunch and...

Central Library Adults Lecture
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Americanah: A Novel

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
10:30am
Song of the Wheat: The History of Bread, Grains... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
2:00pm
Live to be 110 with Wendy Meyers

...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
2:00pm
Coping and Living in Los... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Great Ideas of Philosophy

This videotaped lecture series by Prof. Daniel N....

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Lecture
Monday, June 10, 2013
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Peaceful Parenting Workshop

"Keys to Creating Cooperation"...

Playa Vista Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Magical Partnerships: Remembering Samuel Beckett

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
6:30pm
Architecture & Beyond

Don Seligman speaks about his new book "Los...

Los Feliz Adults Lecture
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
11:30am to 1:30pm
Probate and Living Trust Administration

Ana Maria Jimenez will...

Little Tokyo Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
2:00pm
Healthy Food Demonstration & Sampling

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture, Workshop
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Strength Training 101 for Adults over 50

Learn what's fact...

Fairfax Adults Lecture
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
A Boy Avenger, a Nazi Diplomat, and a Murder in Paris

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors, Teens ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
6:30pm
Laughing all the Way to Freedom: Social Functions of... Westwood Adults, Seniors Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
El Planeta—From Plankton to Afghanistan: A Poetry... Central Library Adults, Seniors, Teens ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
11:00am
How it Works Hour: Cars and Trucks

Learn about lean and mean...

Mar Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Georgy Urushadze discusses the Big Book prize (in Russian)... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
1:00pm
Parenting 101: Making Good Choices

Join us for a lecture on how to...

Mar Vista Adults Lecture

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top