Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building
Presented by the Pace Development...
Central Library Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm
What They Don’t Teach You in School
Some things you can learn in school...
Central Library Teens Discussion, Job and Career, Money Matters
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Your Credit Report
What is a credit report and how does credit scoring help you?  Find...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
10:30am
First-time Home Buyer's Workshop
Learn how to prepare and plan your path to...
Panorama City Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Money Matters, Workshop
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Women & Investing Seminar at the Studio City Library
Attention!! -...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Money Matters
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Retirement Awareness
Mariela Henares, Financial Advisor for LPL Financial will present tools...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Money Smart - Repairing Your Credit
Learn better ways to manage your finances...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Money Matters
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:30am to 2:30pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
Panorama City Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Social Security Workshop
According to famed financial journalist Jane Bryant Quinn, the...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
3:00pm to 6:30pm
LA Saves! Workshop
You are invited to attend the workshop hosted by LA Saves at Baldwin Hills...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Money Matters
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Hands on Banking
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at 4pm to play...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Teens Money Matters
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Los Angeles-America Save$
You are invited to attend a workshop hosted by LA Saves "Pay...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
6:00pm
Social Security Workshop
This workshop will answer some basic questions about your...
Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
6:00pm
Ten Things Investors Should Know Today
Concerned about the Stock market? These...
Westwood Branch Library Adults Lecture, Money Matters
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Investment Workshop for Teens and Their Parents
This informative...
Woodland Hills Branch Library Teens Money Matters
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
How to Start a Small Business
Have you ever thought about starting your own business? The...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Class, Lecture, Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Free assistance with filing your...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
9:30am to 11:30am
Marketing: Planning for Long Term Success
Presented by the Mayor's Office of...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Discussion, Job and Career, Money Matters, Workshop
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
4:00pm
BANKING SERVICES
Join us for a free financial education class and learn how to build a...
Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-08

Top