Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
1:00pm
Scrabble

Bring your own board and tiles.

Los Feliz Adults Club
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
4:30pm
Comics and Manga Club

Read and review the newest comics & manga! Help choose...

Central Library Teens Club
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Adult Book Club
Join us for Studio City Library's Adult Book Club. Meetings are...
Studio City Adults Club
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
4:00pm
Origami
Learn basic origami folding and create your own figures.
Cypress Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club
Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...
Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Teen Council!

Come join the Teen Council. 
Help plan...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens Club
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Thu, Apr 25, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club
Thu, Apr 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Stamp Collecting Club

Learn about collecting stamps and postal history at our...

San Pedro Regional Club
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...
Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Club

Have some fun after school with crafts, cooking, games and more.

Valley Plaza Teens Club
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council and Craft

We'll take suggestions as to what materials the...

Los Feliz Teens Club
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
6:30pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for Venice Library's adult book club. This month we...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Club
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wed, May 01, 2013
4:00pm
Anime Club

Watch anime, play trading cards, share fan art, and chat about your favorite...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Club
Wed, May 01, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Thu, May 02, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club
Thu, May 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club

Come and play chess!  For beginners to advanced players.  Teens and...

Cahuenga Adults, Teens Club
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Wed, May 08, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Thu, May 09, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read-a-ton

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-02

Top